Leadership Team

GLARIN leadership hard at work

GLARIN Leadership 2018


Co-President: Connie Brooks

Co-President: Heather Klare         

Past-President: Melissa Williams

Co-President-Elect: Noreen Connelly

Co-President-Elect: Anna Girard

Treasurer: Karen Grace

Secretary: Jean Pulte 

Board Members:

Denna Liggett

Karen Grace

Mike Wilson

Leadership Team

Membership/Electronic Media : Beth Anderson          

State Liaisons:

MI - Denna Liggett

IN – Holly Ma

WI – Tony Felizmena

IL - Krystina Salzig 

Associate Liaison: Anna Girard               

Educational Chairs

Annual: Connie Brooks 

Annual: Heather Klare 

Monthly: Karen Knier

Monthly: Stacy Silvacy

Great Lakes Association of Radiology & Imaging Nurses

Facebook Image



Bylaws provide the framework for our organization.

Read our bylaws


Your support is vital to our organization and greatly appreciated. 


Interested in Serving on the GLARIN board in 2019?

Click here...

Go to top